I told you it was going to be fabulous!!!

Seriously, 2014 has been fabulous. So many wickedly awesome things like turkey hunting, target practice, using the log splitter like a boss lol.

Our neighbor had some trees cut down so we’ve (by we’ve I mean I’ve j/k) gotten a good head start on old man winter. I bet we’ve stacked pert near four ricks with a two rick pile up and another left to pick up. Not to mention the other neighbor who is having a couple red oaks come down in September and say hello smoker…

Maybe you’re wondering just how a girly girl using the log splitter and stacking firewood rates on the fabulous meter and well, it’s probably pretty low on the list, but wait for it…

They see me rollin', they hatin' {giggling!!!!!!!!!!!}

They see me rollin’, they hatin’ {giggling!!!!!!!!!!!}

Yeah, fanfreakingfabtabulous!!! That’s it right there, my baby. Ok my 3 babies. The big red guy though is my newborn.

Thank you Hot Stuff, I love it.

BAM!

BAM!

Once upon a time there was this teenage girly girl who really wanted a ’69 camaro. It was a beast, love at first drive, but it was also too much car for her so she got a ’67 mustang. Patiently she waited 27 years for her dream car, going as far as being a giggly silly girl and told you about it once upon a blog post.

One day her hot husband came home and asked if she would like to go test drive a new one, the one she had her eyes on. Words can not describe that test drive that was enough for the girly girl, for she had learned patience in all the years. Never would she had dreamed her hot husband would start filling out paper work. Anyways, the one she had her heart set on was sold, the one she test drove was a 2010, so her hot husband and the wicked cool dudes at Payne Chevrolet in Springfield, TN worked together to find her one that was even perdier and have it delivered the next day….

Picture and lunch courtesy of my mother in law, Jan <3

Picture and lunch courtesy of my mother in law, Jan ❤

Anyways, just wanted to share my notch in the old bucket list and let you know that if I’m MIA for a while, I’m spitting, stacking, or hitting the interstate!!!

Whoooooohoooohoooo!!

Whoooooohoooohoooo!!

There's that hot husband of mine, trying to catch me rollin' dirty lol I detailed that beast today! Yeah, it'll probably rain tomorrow.

There’s that hot husband of mine, trying to catch me rollin’ dirty lol I detailed that beast today! Yeah, it’ll probably rain tomorrow.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “I told you it was going to be fabulous!!!

    • I’m up to three miles on the interstate. I’ve spent more time cleaning it than driving it. (To be fair the interstates are a mess with construction) Thanks 🙂

Feel free to comment

