Whole Foods

Once again I ask… If you’re not already following The Homeschooling Doctor, why the heck not? Very nice read today, skip all the hype about what you “think” is healthy because the label says so, give Doctor recommended whole foods a try!

The HSD

image I want you to eat differently and feed your kids differently.  Why do I care?  A convoluted, twisted path led me here.  Something to do with a love of white flour and sugar, a medical degree, and bodily woes.  Although I will never run a show like Dr. Oz, Robb Wolf, Jack Kruse, or Chris Kresser–and don’t want to–and only made junior high cheerleader squad alternate, if you can overlook that,  I am here to cheer you on and educate you the best I can.  (What I recommend in this post is not the end of the story of what I have to do to feel best, but I don’t think everyone needs to do what I do.  However, I am fully confident that everyone needs to take their diet down to real, unprocessed, unviolated foods.  We can negotiate from there.)

It’s Not Fair That Kids Suffer Because We Feed Them Crap.  Stop It.

Over the last month…

View original post 1,559 more words

Feel free to comment

